Who was matthew perry?

Matthew Perry was best known for his role as Chandler Muriel Bing, one of six main characters on NBC's television show FRIENDS (Sept1994-May2004) also starring Jennifer Anniston, Lisa Kudrow, Courtney Cox, Matt LeBlanc and David Schwimmer.