How many m. v. p.s. did michael jordan win?

5, six NBA Finals Most Valuable Player (MVP) Awards, ten scoring titles (both all time records) five MVP awards.

---

5, six NBA Finals Most Valuable Player (MVP) Awards, ten scoring titles (both all time records) five MVP awards.