How much is a gram of diamond?

As for the 5-carat, it's safe to say that the cheapest 5-carat (1 gram) diamond is priced at $36000, while the highest-priced 5-carat diamond costs $395600, and no, there are no extra zeros here, $395k as Apr 19, 2021.