Tell me a story about a bull?

The Story of Ferdinand raises questions about conformity, the ethical treatment of animals, and the value of peace vs. aggression. A peaceful bull lives in a pasture with his mother and other young bulls. All the other bulls like to run and buck, but Ferdinand likes to sit under his favorite tree.