Does it ever snow in san diego?

Snow has been recorded falling on lowland San Diego communities only five times in over 125 years of record-keeping. Snow flurries were last seen in San Diego on February 14, 2008, and the last measurable snowfall to hit various neighborhoods and suburbs around the city fell on December 13, 1967.