Who are the atlanta housewives?

At the end of the last season (11), the cast was made up of Cynthia Bailey, Eva Marcille, Kandi Burruss, Nene Leakes, Porsha Williams, and Shamari DeVoe. Season 12 does not have an official start date or cast release yet.