What film lost to green book for best picture?

"Green Book" beat out seven other nominees for Best Picture: “Black Panther,” “BlacKkKlansman,” “Bohemian Rhapsody,” “The Favorite,” “Roma,” “A Star Is Born,” and “Vice.”