What's the least scary movie?

#8: “The Haunting” (1999) ... #7: “Resident Evil” (2002) ... #6: “Thinner” (1996) ... #5: “One Missed Call” (2008) ... #4: “Jaws: The Revenge” (1987) ... #3: “The Wicker Man” (2006) ... #2: “The Happening” (2008) ... #1: “Leprechaun” (1993)