Does ostriches have three stomachs?

Yes, Ostriches have three stomachs to digest the tough plant matter that they eat

---

Ostriches have three stomachs, and unlike all other living birds, the ostrich secrets urine separately from feaces. They also Lack teeth, they therefore swallow pebbles to grind their food and an adult ostrich carries about 1kg of stones in its stomach.