Tell me about the show bunk'd?

According to Wikipedia, Bunk'd is an American comedy television series created by Pamela Eells O'Connell that premiered on Disney Channel on July 31, 2015. The series is a spinoff of Jessie. The series centers around youth who go to Moose Rump, Maine, to spend the summer at Camp Kikiwaka.