When was the last white christmas in louisville kentucky?

The last time Louisville, KY saw any flakes for Christmas was in 2020, but none of it stuck to the ground. Back in 2010 was the last time there was actually a blanket of snow that day. And before that, in 2004, was a biggie with more than 3 inches of snow on the ground.