Who were charlie's angels?

The television show, Charlie’s Angels (1976-1981), starred Kate Jackson, Farrah Fawcett, Jacklyn Smith and Cheryl Ladd as the angels. Their coworker Bosley, was played by David Doyle and the voice of Charlie was done by John Forsythe.