How fast can serena serena williams serve?

170 kilometers per hour or 129 miles per hour

---

Serena Williams's fastest recorded serve was 128.6 mph at the 2013 Australian Open. Only two women are officially recognized to have faster recorded serves, Sabine Lisicki and Venus Williams.