What's the biggest pair of underwear?

The largest underpants measures 25.36 meters or 83 ft 2 inches across the waist and 18.09 meters or 59 ft 4 inches from waistband to crotch, achieved by Cottonil in Cairo, Egypt, on 7 March 2018. Cottonil also made the largest tank and vest top as part of the same event.