How do i make two thirds of a cup?

Two fillings of a one-third cup measure, or half a cup plus two tablespoons plus two teaspoons, or ten tablespoons plus two teaspoons.

---

The easiest is to just use two complete one third cup measures. But assuming you don't have a one third cup measure, you could use a half cup measure, then 2 tablespoons, then 2 teaspoons.