How long do you cook spaghetti squash in a pressure cooker?

Set pressure cooker to "high". Then adjust to cook for 8 minutes for tender squash, or 7 minutes for al denté squash. If it is still whole, it will need to cook for approximately 15 minutes on high pressure.