What is magic city?

Magic City is an American drama television series created by Mitch Glazer for the Starz network. The pilot episode previewed on Starz March 30, 2012 and premiered April 6, 2012.[4] Starz renewed the series for an eight-episode second season on March 20, 2012 and canceled it August 5, 2013