What city are the guardians from?

The guardians are from Cleveland, Ohio. They are the major league baseball team that was formerly known as the Indians.

---

The Guardians are from all over the galaxy. They are known to conglomerate in the stellar kingdom of Valhalla across the Rainbow Bridge where Odin & Thor reign. They all have different attributes but through their teamwork together they all demonstrate one thing in common, courage in facing fear.