Where is central time?

The Central Time Zone in the US includes the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Illinois, Iowa, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and Oklahoma as well as parts of Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, and Wisconsin.