Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Where is central time?

The Central Time Zone in the US includes the states of Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Illinois, Iowa, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, and Oklahoma as well as parts of Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Michigan, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, and Wisconsin.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1593889192707) }}

Points points 2813
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Geography 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world