What is almond brothers?

The Allman Brothers Band were an American rock band formed in Jacksonville, Florida in 1969 by brothers Duane and Gregg Allman; the band also included Dickey Betts, Berry Oakley, Butch Trucks, and Jai Johanny "Jaimoe" Johanson.