Who was the second tarzan?

P. Dempsey Tebler was the second person to play Tarzan in the movies, from 1920 to 1921. Elmo Lincoln was the first Tarzan in 1918, and Johnny Weissmuller played Tarzan for the longest time, from 1932 to 1948.