Name all the avenger movies in order?

Marvel's The Avengers (2012), Avengers: Age of Ultron (2015), Avengers: Infinity War (2018), and Avengers: Endgame (2019) are films considered to be "Avenger" movies. Some view Captain America: Civil War (2016) as being very similar to an Avengers film due to the large cast and on screen battles.