Tell me some more spells in harry potter?

Here are some fictional spells from the Harry Potter books and movies: Riddikulus, Obliviate, Sectumsempra, Avada Kedavra, Alohomora, Lumos, Expelliarmus, Wingardium Leviosa, Accio, and Expecto Patronum.