Has anyone ever been to mars?

no, altho there have been many plans to get humans to Mars, as of 2019, Not a single human has stepped on to the surface of the red planet.

---

No, only probes have been sent to Mars.

---

No, there have not been any manned missions to Mars.

---

No. So far no human has been to (or even nearby) Mars. While there have been several plans to send human to, and later on even colonize Mars (like project Mars One) none of those so far reached further than planning or very early research and financing stages.

---

no, until now no living being of the earth was there.

---

Although space craft have explored the surface of Mars, no humans have yet gone to Mars.