What is the tallest lighthouse in new jersey?

The Absecon Lighthouse is a coastal lighthouse located in the north end of Atlantic City, New Jersey, overlooking Absecon Inlet. At 171 feet it is the tallest lighthouse in the state of New Jersey and the third-tallest masonry lighthouse in the United States.