Who is darkwing duck?

Darkwing Duck is a Disney Animated television series that ran from 1991-1996. The superhero had an alter ego called Drake Mallard who lived with his adopted daughter Goslayn. He was assisted in his exploits by Launchpad McQuack.

---

Darkwing Duck is an American animated action-adventure comedy television series produced by Disney Television Animation that first ran from 1991 to 1992. It features the adventures of Darkwing Duck, who is the superheroic alter-ego of an ordinary suburban person named "Drake Mallard".