How many teaspoons in one packet of dry yeast?

One envelope or packet of Active Dry Yeast, Instant Yeast, Rapid Rise Yeast, Fast Rising Yeast or Bread Machine Yeast weighs one quarter ounce and equals 2 and one quarter teaspoons.