Who is turbo the snail?

Theo Gwo is also known as Turbo and he is a garden snail. He is the main character in the movie Turbo and the TV series Turbo Fast. Turbo's dream is to be the fastest, best racer in the entire world. Turbo gets the ability to move as fast as a race car