What is jurassic world three?

Jurassic World Dominion is a 2022 American science fiction action film directed by Colin Trevorrow, who co-wrote the screenplay with Emily Carmichael. Based on a story by Trevorrow & Derek Connolly, it is a sequel to Jurassic World: Fallen Kingdom and the third film in the Jurassic World trilogy.