What's retail row?

From Fortnite, Retail Row is a named Point Of Interest in Battle Royale added in Season 1, located inside the coordinates G6 and H6, northeast of Lazy Lake and south of Dirty Docks. It is a retail store complex with a wide parking lot and a residential neighborhood.