What is drake's son's name?

Drake is a father to one son named Adonis, who was born on October 11, 2017, to French artist Sophie Brussaux. Brussaux's pregnancy was the subject of several rumours after featuring in a TMZ article in early 2017, Drake eventually confirmed his fatherhood on the album Scorpion in 2018.