Is sara gilbert leaving the talk?

Sara Gilbert’s last day on “The Talk” was Friday, August 2, 2019. The 44-year-old, announced in April 2019 that she’d be leaving the CBS show to have more time with her family and for herself, gave a tearful goodbye to her co-hosts.