Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Which american president served three terms?

Franklin Deleno Roosevelt was elected to 4 consecutive terms as President. He died shortly into his 4th term and Vice President Harry Truman took over the role of president. The twenty second amendment in 1947 limited all future presidents to a maximum of 2 terms

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1580080636728) }}

Points points 43
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world