Who is rashid wallis?

Rasheed Abdul Wallace is an American basketball coach and former professional player. A native of Philadelphia, Wallace played college basketball at the University of North Carolina before declaring for the draft in 1995, where he'd play 16 seasons in the National Basketball Association.