Name the first ten presidents of the united states?

The first 10 U.S. presidents were: George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison, James Monroe, John Quincy Adams, Andrew Jackson, Martin Van Buren, William Henry Harrison, & John Tyler.