What's the difference between perception and perspective?

Perception is r feelings about the experience of what we perceive, perspective is the viewpoint, where we are viewing from. In the story of the blind men who describe the elephant solely from the part they r touching; the perspective is 1 of being blind, the perception is the interpretation each has