What are the harry potter unforgivable curses?

The three Unforgivable Curses are the Cruciatus Curse (Crucio), which causes unbearable pain; the Imperius Curse (Imperio), which allows the user to control the actions of the victim; and the Killing Curse (Avada Kedavra), which causes instant death.