What are the ingredients of tequila drink?

The classic on-the-rocks tequila drink is the margarita. It includes lime juice, simple syrup and triple sec. Other fruit juices are often added to the mix and Gran Marnier is sometimes added as well. A salt-rimmed glass is optional.