How do you get slime out of your hair?

Rub a dollop of oil into the hair. Apply the oil as you would shampoo, massaging it into the area with the slime. ... Comb the hair out with a fine-tooth comb. Brush or comb the hair, pulling out the slime as you do. ... Wash the hair with shampoo and conditioner.