How much do n. f. l. referees get paid?

The average NFL referee salary is $201,000, as of 2019.

---

In 2019, NFL referees are set to make an estimated $205,000 per year.

---

NFL officials in 2019 make about $201,000 a year, and they receive a defined-contribution 401(k) plan with an annual deposit of $18,000 and a partial matching contribution.

---

They start at $150,000 per year and can make as much as $300,000 as a master