Is fortnite season eleven canceled?

Bloomberg reports that PUBG Corp. sent "a letter of withdrawal" to Epic Games lawyers on Monday and that the case is now closed. ... A now-deleted tweet from a fake Epic Games account said: “Fortnite will be shutting down on September 26th, 2018. “We just simply can't keep up with the big demand.