What was gonzo's chicken's name?

One of the chickens got the name Camilla and became Gonzo's girlfriend. (Although even Gonzo doesn't know which chicken is Camilla sometimes; they all look alike.) A black rooster was added to the Muppet Show cast during the second season and a little chick during the third season.