How big is an n. f. l. football field?

A NFL football field is 120 yards (360 feet) of length and 53 and a third yards (160 feet) of width. The playing field is 100 yards long, with a 10-yard-deep end zone on each side.

---

In American football the standard field dimensions are 120 yards long and 53 yards wide. The last 10 yards of length on either end of the field are considered "end zones" in which a player scores.