Did peter falk have a glass eye?

Peter Falk Glass Eye. Falk lost his right eye due to cancer at the age of three. He wore a glass eye in its place, which gave him his trademark squint. After high school and a brief stay at college, Falk became a merchant marine, working as a cook.

---

Yes