Name all the sword and shield pokemon?

Here's a run-through of all the Gen 8 Pokémon released with Pokémon Sword and Shield, along with their official descriptions and info: Grookey (one of the Pokémon Sword and Shield starters) Thwackey. Rillaboom. Scorbunny (one of the Pokémon Sword and Shield starters) Raboot. Cinderace.