Name the axis powers?

The Axis grew out of diplomatic efforts of Germany, Italy and Japan to secure their specific expansionist interests in the 1930s. Treaties between them led to the so-called "axis of power", and the term Axis Powers was used to describe them. Bulgaria, Yugoslavia, Hungary, and Romania joined later.