What is the civil air patrol oath?

I pledge that I will serve faithfully in the Civil Air Patrol Cadet Program I will attend meetings regularly participate actively in unit activities obey my officers wear my uniform properly and advance my education and training to prepare myself to be of service to my community state and nation