Who is chloe grace?

Chloë Grace Moretz born February 10, 1997) is an American actress. She began acting as a child, with early roles in the supernatural horror film The Amityville Horror (2005), the drama series Desperate Housewives (2006–07), the supernatural horror film The Eye (2008).