Who is nikki gilbert?

Nichole "Nicci" Gilbert is an American R&B singer. She is mainly known for being the former lead vocalist of an American female R&B girl-group Brownstone who rose to fame in the mid 1990s known for their 1995 hit single "If You Love Me", which was nominated for a Best R&B Performance Grammy Award.