Who plays avery?

On Grey's Anatomy Jesse Williams plays Jackson Avery; on Yellowstone Tanaya Beatty plays the ranch hand Avery, on Eastenders Omar Lye-Fook plays Avery Baker; on Felicity Kristin Lehman plays Avery Swanson. If you’re asking about another Avery character you can find that information on IMDB dot com.